Index Concordia

Back to Concordia

Posted in Organizational, References by Index Guy on June 3, 2008

I am back! And I have grand plans for the summer.

First and most important of all: I want to discuss a pair of papers by Luis Alday and Juan Maldacena:

arXiv:0705.0303 and arXiv:0710.1060.

Luis Alday also has a nice set of lecture notes on the same topic:

arXiv:0804.0951.

Second, I would like to re-learn supersymmetry and supergravity. For that I have in mind the notes by Gates, Grissaru, Rocek and Siegel:

arXiv:hep-th/0108200.

Third and last I would like to learn a bit about electric-magnetic duality and magnetic monopoles. For that I have in mind the notes by Harvey (arXiv:hep-th/9603086) and Figueroa-O’Farrill (EMDfC).

I will also keep in mind the notes on BRST symmetry that I found some time ago.

Leave a Reply

